Joyous Oiler, The Use Of Essential Oils

Young Living Essential Oils #2303310

Day 11: Stress Away Essential Oil Blend

Leave a comment

Stress Away is an amazing blend that makes me totally chill. I like to share a story when talking about this essential oil that is from my experience. I was trying this oil out when I first got my Premium Starter Kit. At the same time I was trying to fight with my Car Manufacture and having them pay for a front left light assembly as the blinker covers had fallen off and were in the bottom of the lens assembly. Something that I or no one else could fix as it is all encased in the Headlight assembly so the whole assembly would have to be replaced, which is $500 something I didn’t want to pay for because it was a defect. They first told me that they would pay for it, and to just take it to a dealership and they can call and have it all set up. So I went to the dealership I purchased the vehicle from and the Manage was very rude and told me they wouldn’t pay for it. I was very confused when I had talked to them on the phone they said they would. So I called the Manufacture back and they had changed their tune and were siding with the dealership. Normally I would have lost my cool on that phone call but I was completely calm and took it in stride. Because really if you know me I would normally be cussing and very pissed off, blood pressure rising and the whole bit. But I was amazed at how calm and collected I remained. So I called my extended warranty people and asked if I could go to a different dealership and get a second opinion. They said sure. I went to a different dealership and they were like yeah your warranty will cover this and I was able to get it fixed and pay only the deductible. I think if it wasn’t for this Essential Oil I would have gone off my rocker and totally messed up any chance of getting it fixed properly.

I use Stress Away on days my children are driving me nuts or everyone is crazy. Put  a few drops of this in the diffuser and with in a few minutes everyone is happy and calm. I also use this on my wrists to help me through tough situations.

11-Stress-AwayStress Away

How do you use Stress Away?
If you would like more information on any of Young Living’s products by all means shoot me an e-mail. If you have decided to make Young Living Essential Oils apart of your and/or your family’s life head here to sign up: My Oil Site. If you have any questions on how to sign up comment below or send me a message to my e-mail joyousoiler@gmail.com.

Don’t forget to head over to my Facebook Page and give me a like! When I reach 100 Likes on the page I will be giving away a free Citrus Fresh Essential Oil! Thank you for reading my blog!

Joyous Oiler, The Use Of Essential Oils

The products and statements made about specific products on this web site have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. All information provided on this web site or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should not use the information on this web site for diagnosis or treatment of any health problem. Always consult with a healthcare professional before starting any new vitamins, supplements, diet, or exercise program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. Any testimonials on this product are based on individual results and do not constitute a guarantee that you will achieve the same results.

Leave a Reply

