Joyous Oiler, The Use Of Essential Oils

Young Living Essential Oils #2303310

My Sunday

Leave a comment

First Hike04

I normally try to take Sundays off so I have time to spend it with my family and kids. We went for a hike yesterday in Mt Rainier National Forest. It was amazingly gorgeous yesterday and it has been unseasonably warm for the past few weeks. So warm in fact that all of the spring flowers and trees are blooming. Which is unheard of this time of year!

Well I took a couple of Essential Oils on my hike with me, just in case. I took Deep Relief Roll On in case there was some kind of pain that might happen along the way and Lavender. Lavender has become my go to for everything. Instead of Neosporin I now carry that bad boy around with me.

I have found it heals cuts a lot faster. Well anyway, luckily I didn’t need it nor did anyone else. I did though make myself a bath soak last night because I was just so tired, this being the first hike of the season and all. I made the bath soak with Epson Salt and PanAway with a touch of Lavender. This morning I woke up with just one soar spot that I rubbed my Deep Relief on. I am for sure loving this Essential Oil lifestyle.

Here are some pictures from our amazing day~

First Hike First Hike01 First Hike02 First Hike03

If you would like more information on any of Young Living’s Essential Oils by all means shoot me an e-mail. If you have decided to make Young Living Essential Oils apart of your and/or your family’s life head here to sign up: http://jennhess2.myoilsite.com/welcome/.

Don’t forget to head over to my Facebook Page and give me a like! When I reach 100 Likes on the page I will be giving away a free Citrus Fresh Essential Oil!

The products and statements made about specific products on this web site have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. All information provided on this web site or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should not use the information on this web site for diagnosis or treatment of any health problem. Always consult with a healthcare professional before starting any new vitamins, supplements, diet, or exercise program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. Any testimonials on this product are based on individual results and do not constitute a guarantee that you will achieve the same results. Joyous Oiler, The Use Of Essential Oils

Leave a Reply

