Joyous Oiler, The Use Of Essential Oils

Young Living Essential Oils #2303310

DiGize Essential Oil

Leave a comment

DiGize

DiGize is an amazing essential oil! I have gastrointestinal issues, I cannot give the specific name due to FDA guidelines. To find something that works and works quickly is a life saver. My medication prior to using this Essential Oil no longer controlled my symptoms, which had happened to me before in the past. And what I had to do to get a new prescription prescribed wasn’t fun at all! I had read many testimonials about this Essential oil and decided to give it a try and see if it would work for me. What happened was not what I was expecting, I expected it to maybe halfway work like all the medications I had taken in the past. Where it would take care of one symptom but not all of them, because I had always had that experience when taking a pill.

I use one drop of DiGize to one drop of my Jojoba Carrier Oil, rub it on my stomach in a circular motion around my belly button. After that first time of applying DiGize, I will never be without this Essential Oil again. The amazing thing for me is that it lasted through out the day and once the essential oil was gone off my skin my symptoms didn’t come back. Which was not the case when I took other things in the past.

I will warn you about the smell, it is a little strong. I have read in books and on the internet that if you find the smell not appealing of that specific essential oil then your body may need it. Some people have even stated after using the essential oil to take care of the specific issue that the smell changed and it amazingly became appealing and smelled completely different then the first time they smelled it.

I really truly cannot say enough about this Essential Oil, it has changed my life in so many ways. I am so glad that Young Living has made this blend of essential oil to help people like me with gastrointestinal issues. If you would like more information on this or any of Young Living’s Essential Oils by all means shoot me an e-mail. If you have decided to make Young Living Essential Oils apart of your and/or your family’s life head here to sign up: http://jennhess2.myoilsite.com/welcome/.

Don’t forget to head over to my Facebook Page and give me a like! When I reach 100 Likes on the page I will be giving away a free Citrus Fresh Essential Oil!

The products and statements made about specific products on this web site have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. All information provided on this web site or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional. You should not use the information on this web site for diagnosis or treatment of any health problem. Always consult with a healthcare professional before starting any new vitamins, supplements, diet, or exercise program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. Any testimonials on this product are based on individual results and do not constitute a guarantee that you will achieve the same results. Joyous Oiler, The Use Of Essential Oils

Leave a Reply

